1. SatRX005- Dj Quest, 30HZ Rx's
    SATRx- Sub Label

  2. Forget the Eighties by Decal

  3. "The Maya" Ep by Automaton, Vinyl+digi
    Bot Records

  4. Patience- Ep Vinyl and Digi.
    Bot Records

  5. "Harmony Palace" by Oxygen Star Vinyl+Digi
    Bot Records

  6. SATRX-004
    SATRx- Sub Label

  7. SATRX-001- Freezie Freekie- Remix's
    uNN, Bass Junkie, Transparent Sound, Scap One

  8. SATRX003- Apollo Kids Remix of Freezie Freekie's "Flow"
    Apollo Kids

  9. SatRX-002
    Si Begg, Exzakt

  10. SAT043- Angriest Angels- Vinyl+Digital
    Ghost That Walks

  11. SAT042- Lift Going Up- Vinyl and Digital!!
    Bolz Bolz

  12. "Burn the Lights Out" by Lowfish

  13. SAT040- "Apocalyptica" Vinyl + Digital Ep
    Nel Spragg / Sir Real

  14. SAT039- illektrolab

  15. SAT037- Shaded Mind- Vinyl+CD
    Heuristic Audio

  16. SAT036- Mizuage- Vinylx2+CD
    Blotnik Brothers

  17. SAT035- At the Robodock- LP- Vinyl + CD

  18. SAT034- Splund Popper Ep- Vinyl+ Digi
    middle men / bass junkie

  19. SAT033- "Galvanic Vestibular Stimulation"Vinylx2+CD by Umwelt

  20. SAT032- Roadking is Back
    Unn / roadking

  21. SAT031- Science Persuades Best

  22. SAT030- No Likes a Smartarse- ep Vinyl+Digi
    A1 People

  23. SAT029- Digital Mind- Vinyl ep+Digi
    Boris Divider

  24. SAT028- Post Humain Ep- Vinyl and Digtial

  25. SAT027- Tales From the Blobe Ep-
    middle men / bass junkie

  26. SAT026- Layers (Light & Atmosphere)
    Heuristic Audio

  27. SAT025- Dark Matter - Vinyl, CD+Digital!!
    Silicon Scally / Carl Finlow

  28. SAT024- R.A.T. ep 12" Vinyl + Digi

  29. SAT023- Museful Revolution- Vinyl+Digital
    Blotnik Brothers

  30. SAT021-Exzakt : The Second Wave E.P.

  31. Skip Code by Metroneem

  32. SAT019- Release Through Velocity- Vinylx2+cd

  33. SAT018- Pragmatic Response Ep Vinyl and Digi.
    Blotnik Brothers

  34. SAT017- Synchronaut- Vinylx2+CD

  35. SAT016- Death of a Star- Vinyl + Digital
    Heuristic Audio

  36. SAT015- Roadking- Vinyl+Digital
    Unn / roadking

  37. SAT014- T-Wrex- Vinyl+Digi.

  38. SAT013- Burn from the Inside

  39. SAT012- Colonized ep Vinyl and Digital

  40. SAT011- Autobot- Cd Compilation
    EMS, Silicon Scally, Decal, Scape One, Freezie Freekie, Bolz Bolz, Satamile, Airlocktronics

  41. SAT009- Reclaim the Future- Vinyl+Digi
    Scape One

  42. SAT006- The Silent Years
    Silicon Scally / Carl Finlow

  43. SAT004-Transatlantic Treasure - Vinyl+Digi
    Bolz Bolz

  44. SAT003- Robotronic Rhythm- Vinyl+Digi

  45. SAT002- Exoplanet.Voice.Transistors- Vinyl+Digi

  46. SATRX001 "Flow" remixed by Transparent Sound-Vinyl+Digi
    Transparent Sound


Satamile Records New York, New York

Satamile Records was formed in the very early 90's rave scene of NYC. Since then it has been the longest running electro label in NYC. Satamile is devoted to taking the best elements from the past and pushing to form a new hybrid for the future. Satamile has done over 400+ techno events in NYC alone. A label that puts people behind its music and realizes the importance of our new techno culture. ... more

contact / help

Contact Satamile Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code